Waterproof Tags

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Printing schedule

E-mail Print PDF

Waterproof tags are printed in the following schedule of roughly every 3 weeks.

Order Closing Date       Ready to Ship Date
Dec. 24-Jan. 1- Sentinel Printing Christmas Vacation Closing
Tues. Jan. 22, 2019        Tues. Jan. 29, 2019
Tues. Feb. 12, 2019        Tues. Feb. 19, 2019
Tues. Mar. 5, 2019          Tues. Mar. 12, 2019
Tues. Mar. 26, 2019        Tues. Apr. 2, 2019
Tues. Apr. 16, 2019         Tues. Apr. 23, 2019
Tues. May 7, 2019          Tues. May 14, 2019
Tues. May 28, 2019        Tues. Jun. 4, 2019
Tues. Jun. 18, 2019        Tues. Jun. 25, 2019
Tues. Jul. 9, 2019           Tues. Jul. 16, 2019
Tues. Jul. 23, 2019         Tues. Jul. 30, 2019
August 5th to 18th-Sentinel Printing Ltd. Summer Vacation Shutdown
Tues. Aug. 20, 2019       Tues. Aug. 27, 2019
Tues. Sept. 10, 2019      Tues. Sept. 17, 2019
Tues. Oct. 1, 2019          Tues. Oct. 8, 2019
Tues. Oct. 22, 2019        Tues. Oct. 29, 2019
Tues. Nov. 5, 2019         Tues. Nov. 12, 2019
Tues. Nov. 19, 2019      Tues. Nov. 26, 2019
Tues. Dec. 10, 2019     Tues. Dec. 17, 2019
December 24th to January 1st-Sentinel Printing Ltd. Christmas Vacation Shutdown
Tues. Jan. 7, 2020         Tues. Jan. 14, 2020

Closing Dates: Wording and Quantities must be given by Closing Date and Proofs must be signed and faxed back to us by the end of the next day.

Ready to Ship Date: Tags requiring holes, numbering, perforating, etc. will require one additional working day for completion.

Emergency Orders: Tuesday to Tuesday delivery during non schedule weeks available (subject to plant schedules) at overtime rates. Blank 4.5×3 size tags are stocked for next day shipment.

Shipping Arrangements: Many customers use Lobster Dealers and Lobster Truckers for delivery to hard to reach locations and to some US locations. Most of the Lobster Dealers and Truckers know our company, but arrangements must be made by the customer. Please give us a call to discuss your contacts. Canada Post Expedited Parcel USA for US customers is available.